We are the ultimate in hidden weapons classes and firearms teaching and offer affordable / cheap hidden weapons classes in South Florida. All concealed carry courses is going to be instructed by a Certified Instructor/ Range Safety Officer and allows transferring applicants to apply to the State associated with Florida for a Concealed Weapons License that is good for 7 years. Those who qualify, by answering the particular preliminary questionnaire in our FAQ area, question 4 should be the only reason you do not qualify. This is the reason to take our course. After taking our own course you will be able to apply for your Florida concealed weapon license [see sample] addressing you in the state of Florida and its reciprocating states.
Also, within our FAQs, we have a Question & Answer section of commonly asked queries from people who are looking to see the actual can and cannot do using their concealed weapon or firearm permit. Our duty at Florida Concealed Weapons License Academy is to help you to get your state of Florida Concealed Weapon / Firearm License without having to proceed anywhere else.
We also offer private guns training to beginners in Dade county as well as private concealed tool license classes for those who want to be inside a class with family and friends, or just on their own, for a more one-on-one Marine encounter. For more information on setting up a personal class, lesson, or special teaching CONTACT US for price and accessibility. Below are some of the things we provide.
– Concealed Weapons Classes within Dade County
– Collier County CWL Class Registration
Military personnel receive 50% away from concealed weapons license classes.
Active-duty military personnel may publish copies of any of the following paperwork that confirm your experience with the firearm gained during your service:
– Military orders including call in order to active-duty letter
– A declaration of military service signed simply by, or at the direction of, the particular adjutant, personnel officer, or leader of your unit or higher headquarters which usually identifies you and provides your day of entry on your current active-duty period
– Former military employees can submit a DD Form 214 reflecting honorable discharge through military service.
NOTE: If you might have your dd214 from the military, you should not take the class… just schedule your own appointment with the Florida Department associated with Agricultural and Consumer Services Regional Office near you and bring your own dd214 during your appointment.
Regional Office Package
The regional classes price will be $65. 00 Cash Only per person.
Dade County Class Schedule
Collier & Lee County Class Schedule
: THE FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF POLICE FORCE – STOLEN GUNS SEARCH
Input the serial number of a gun into the database provided by the Florida Department of Law Enforcement to find out if it was stolen.
– OWNERSHIP RESTRICTIONS
A list of places where you are limited from carrying a weapon or even firearm even if you have a license.
– STATES RECOGNIZING FLORIDA LICENSE
The reciprocity information on this page is always present. The Division of Licensing continuously monitors changing gun laws consist of states and attempts to work out agreements as the laws in individuals states allow.